Sold Out


$30.00 $10.00

Subcribe to back in stock notification

customers are viewing this product
Tags: /


Artista : vari-dance floor 

Lista brani: 
01. Michel Telò * Ai Se Eu Te Pego [Rudeejay Remix Radio Edit] 
02. Alexandra Stan feat. Carlprit * 1.000.000 
03. Bob Sinclar feat. Pitbull, Dragonfly & Fatman Scoop * Rock The Boat 
04. DJ Antoine feat. The Beat Shakers * Ma Cherie 
05. Sasha Lopez & Andreea D feat. Broono * All My People 
06. R.I.O. feat. U-Jean * Animal 
07. Mike Candys & Evelyn feat. David Deen * Around The World 
08. Snookers feat. Angie * Ready 2 Party 
09. Marc Leisure feat. DGCarm & LPez * La Cuenta (Ambaraba) 
10. Sovrana Prod pres. Laetitia M * First Time 
11. Chris Lake * Sundown 
12. Erick Morillo & Eddie Thoneick feat. Skin * If This Ain't Love 
13. Jared Dietch feat. Kelli Sae * You're Not Alone 
14. Stefy De Cicco feat. Dhany * Deep Down Inside Of You 
15. Benny Benassi feat. Gary Go * Close To Me 
16. LaCroix * Plastic Surgery [Sovrana Prod Vs Systematic Mix] 
17. Bingo Players * Mode 
18. Tristan Garner * Punx


Most orders are shipped within 24hours. All orders are sent with Aus Post.
FREE Shipping $99+ Aus-wide, International calculated at checkout.
Parcel Post with tracking = $9.99
Express Post (1-2days) = $14.99


Customer satisfaction is our number 1 priority at Forza Italia.
All our items come with a 14 day exchange/store credit if you're not satisfied.
Refunds are not offered unless for manufacturer fault.
Exchange can be done at our Lygon St Store.
If you wish to exchange your item by post, we offer a Fixed Price exchange for $14.99. This fee includes us emailing you a pre-paid Returns Label for you to return your item/s to us, and us sending back your exchanged product (this option is 25% cheaper than standard post rates). Further info can be found at -

Earn Forza Points for every dollar spent. $1 spent = 1 Forza Point. When you reach $500, you can redeem a $50 store credit.

You have successfully subscribed!
This email has been registered