Sold Out


$30.00 $10.00

Subcribe to back in stock notification

customers are viewing this product

Track Listing

  • 1. Louder (feat. Sian Evans)

  • 2. Hot Right Now (feat. Rita Ora)

  • 3. The Feeling (feat. RaVaughn)

  • 4. Skyhighatrist (feat. Rizzle Kicks)

  • 5. The Edge (feat. Ayah Marar)

  • 6. The Power (feat. Dizzee Rascal)

  • 7. Turn It Up (feat. Fleur)

  • 8. Gold Dust (feat. Ms Dynamite)

  • 9. Don’t Tell Me (feat. Liam Bailey)

  • 10. Fire Over Water (feat. Juliette Lewis)

  • 11. See You Again (DJ Fresh and Adam F feat. Michael Warren)

  • 12. Forever More (feat. The Fray and Professor Green)


Most orders are shipped within 24hours. All orders are sent with Aus Post.
FREE Shipping $99+ Aus-wide, International calculated at checkout.
Parcel Post with tracking = $9.99
Express Post (1-2days) = $14.99


Customer satisfaction is our number 1 priority at Forza Italia.
All our items come with a 14 day exchange/store credit if you're not satisfied.
Refunds are not offered unless for manufacturer fault.
Exchange can be done at our Lygon St Store.
If you wish to exchange your item by post, we offer a Fixed Price exchange for $14.99. This fee includes us emailing you a pre-paid Returns Label for you to return your item/s to us, and us sending back your exchanged product (this option is 25% cheaper than standard post rates). Further info can be found at -

Earn Forza Points for every dollar spent. $1 spent = 1 Forza Point. When you reach $500, you can redeem a $50 store credit.

You have successfully subscribed!
This email has been registered